Deutsch
Français
Italiano
Allgemein:
Startseite
Shop
Team

Team




Präsident

Rolf Niggli


Hauptstrasse 69
4566 Kriegstetten

rolf.niggli@vsvp.com


Vize-Präsident

Francesco Panzini

Via Corta 3
6872 Salorino

francesco.panzini@vsvp.com





Kassierin

Cilly Humbel

Ziegelbrückstr. 71
8866 Ziegelbrücke

cilly.humbel@vsvp.com


Sekretär

Frédéric Messerli


Birkenweg 6
3661 Uetendorf

frederic.messerli@vsvp.com


Beisitzer / Kommunikation

Peter Meier


Kleinzelgweg 3
5522 Tägerig

peter.meier@vsvp.com


Verbandsbuchhandel

Daniel Schlegel

Sytenweg 5
8867 Niederurnen

daniel.schlegel@vsvp.com


WK-Präsident

Urs Kellerhals


Buchenweg 6
4600 Olten

urs.kellerhals@vsvp.com


Redaktor SZP

Nicolas Küffer

Bahnstrasse 22
3008 Bern

redaktion@szp-bsm.ch


Redaktor SZP

Jean-Jacques Roth

Chemin Babel 2
1257 Bardonnex

jean-jacques.roth@vsvp.com




Verbandstoxikologin

Dr. Katharina Schenk

Dammstrasse 15
8442 Hettlingen

katharina.schenk@vsvp.com




Informatik / Internet

Heinz Waser

Reckolderhubel 11
4665 Küngoldingen

heinz.waser@vsvp.com




Registerführung

Silvana Füglistaler

Obere Halde 2
8546 Islikon

silvana.fueglistaler@vsvp.com




Jugendarbeit

Franziska Maler

Dammweg 8
4107 Ettingen

franziska.maler@vsvp.com




Beisitzer / Jugendarbeit

Claus Maler

Dammweg 8
4107 Ettingen





Bibliothekskommission

Jakob Humbel

Ziegelbrückstr. 71
8866 Ziegelbrücke

c.j.humbel@bluewin.ch
 


Bibliothekskommission

Yves Delamadeleine

Doloires 24
2063 Saules




Archivar

Jörg Gilgen

Kältberggässli 16
3414 Oberburg

pilzjg@bluewin.ch
 



Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Conny Egger

Im Laubberg 551
8493 Saland




Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Jeff Hegi

Oberzeigstrasse 35
5612 Villmergen
 
 



Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Christiane Olszewski

24 rue des Vernes
1217 Meyrin




Bibliothek VSVP

Walter Studer

Aarg. Kantonsbibliothek
5001 Aarau